Twitter Get the latest twicketing news by following your club now!



Congratulations to Adam Bennett, Robert Wilson, Jonathan and Sebastien Beath Allen  from TVJCC on making the ACT Comets Emerging Squad of the Year.







Tuggeranong at Manuka Oval 9 Nov 2017






Thank you to the following sponsors for their valued support: